Welcome!

POSITION NAME EMAIL PHONE
League President Sean Wachter s.wachter@comcast.net 603-828-5692
League VP Mike Vlacich mvlacich@gmail.com  
Secretary Pam Wicks pjmac228@gmail.com 617-895-6352
Treasurer Kelly Hines kahines@comcast.net  
VP of Majors/AAA Baseball Matt Masur mmasur@anselm.edu 603-361-5444
VP of A & AA Ball Tom Hill tom@wmgfrankmedgas.com  
VP of T-Ball Adam Steinberg apsteinberg@hotmail.com 603-724-3463
VP of Babe Ruth 13-15 Sean Wachter s.wachter@comcast.net 603-828-5692
VP of Softball Ryan Taylor ryan.taylor@consolidated.com 603-494-2672
League Information Officer Paula Taylor pcbtaylor@gmail.com 617-548-1040
Registrar Pam Wicks pjmac228@gmail.com 617-895-6352
Safety Officer Mark Hassapes markhassapes@gmail.com  
Concessions Manager Kaitlyn Witts k_witts@yahoo.com 603-731-4179
Baseball Player Agent Ryan McGonigle 4boyzmcg@gmail.com  
Softball Player Agent Ryan McGonigle 4boyzmcg@gmail.com  
Sponsorship & Fundraising Managers Liz Purdy lizpurdy@gmail.com 603-731-2200
Sponsorship & Fundraising Managers Amy Cassin a.cassin@comcast.net  
Facilities Manager Jeff Thornton jthornton1999@yahoo.com 603-512-3027
Assistant Facilities Managers Melissa Kaulback mpomeroy@stmarysbank.com  
Equipment Manager Jay Cassin suprjay@comcast.net 603-860-5214
Uniform Manager Amylyn Wachter a.wachter@comcast.net 603-828-8151
Uniform Manager   cseeler3@gmail.com  
Umpire in Chief/Scheduling Manager Jason Ammann theammanns342@gmail.com  
At-Large Andy Kastle    
At-Large Jane Tewksbury    
Concessions Janet Sprague nanny419@yahoo.com  

External links are provided for reference purposes. Concord Northeast Baseball & Softball League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2021 by My League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play